For more than 60 years we have produced organic baby food and we are one of the pioneers who changed from the standard tin of the 1950s to the hygienic and safe baby food jar which is still standard today. By a constant and close cooperation with nutritionists, pediatricians, midwives and mothers…

60 years of experience

According to the German and European food law our whole product range is exclusively made of 100 % raw material from controlled organic production. Regular, complete hygiene and quality controls as well as the official supervision of our production areas guarantee the safety of our products…

Our quality – your safety

Our growth of the last few years has been steady. Thus, we have multiplied the capacity of our product lines. On a total area of 4.000 m² we currently have four state-of-the-art production lines which are connected separately. Each of them has been constructed for the production of a special kind of food…

Efficient production

Our extensive range of food jars includes fruit products, vegetable products and menus of superior organic quality – from the first jar to supplementary food and menus for infants after the age of 12 months. A lot of these products are also suitable for allergic persons…

Complete range of products

Seit über 60 Jahren stellen wir biologische Babykost her und zählen zu den Pionieren, die von der in den 1950er Jahren handelsüblichen Konservendose auf den noch heute üblichen Standard der hygienischen und sicheren Babygläschen umgestellt haben…

60 Jahre Erfahrung

In Übereinstimmung mit der deutschen und europäischen Lebensmittelgesetzgebung wird unsere gesamte Glaskost ausschließlich aus 100 Prozent biologischer Rohware hergestellt. Dabei sorgen regelmäßige und lückenlose Hygiene- und Qualitätskontrollen …

Qualität und Zertifizierungen

Aufgrund unseres stetigen Wachstums im Laufe der letzten Jahre wurde die Kapazität unserer Produktionslinien um ein Vielfaches erhöht. Aktuell verfügen wir über vier hochmoderne, getrennt geschaltete Produktionslinien auf einer Gesamtfläche von mehr als 4.000 m²…

Leistungsfähige Produktion

Unser umfangreiches Glaskostsortiment enthält Obst-, Gemüse- und Menüprodukte in bester Bio-Qualität – vom ersten Gläschen zur Heranführung an Beikost bis hin zum Kleinkind-Menü nach dem 12. Monat. Viele dieser Produkte sind übrigens auch für Allergiker geeignet…

Komplettes Sortiment